Agatha Petritas Septirina/ XD

Uncategorized

ENGLISH CORNER

I’m really grateful to the editor of this school magazine who has given me opportunity to share my opinion about R.A Kartini. We all know that on 21st of April, Indonesian people commemorate R.A. Kartini. R.A Kartini has long been regarded as the most remarkable Indonesian woman of the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries. She opened the way for the Indonesian women to become educated . She tried her best to do that. So now, most of Indonesian women are educated people. We really thankful to her with this good condition.

In this edition, my students give their opinion on R.A Kartini.

 

Gambar“From darkness to dawn” was the expression of the pioneer of women’s emancipation. She is Raden Ajeng Kartini. She has fought for the rights of women only. She struggled that   men and women have the same degree. To commemorate  her struggle, on  21st of  April we commemorate Kartini Day.

            Mother Kartini struggled for women development. So that women are no longer underestimated and women can prove to be a leader. I my mother is the real Kartini in this era. She is a woman who always tries hard to support her family’s life.  Mymother is a single parent. She becomes a  mother and at the time also a  father for us. She is a good leader for the family. A loving and caring  mother. She devotes her life to her family. She is a strong woman. She always gives me support never to give up and do the best in life. She taught me to  lead myself. That’s my mother, Kartini of this era. 

            I think the noble values of life for women  has inspired me to be active and fight for my  achievements in all aspects. Thank you very much for this.

Tinggalkan komentar